Waite and Co

Search

Information

You need to upgrade your Flash Player from here: http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer

Welcome to Waite & Co

Waite & Co is a long established firm of Residential Estate Agents and Lettings & Property Management specialists providing an unrivalled level of coverage and service across the Wharfe Valley and Aire Valley towards the business centres of Leeds and Bradford.

Waite & Co have established a reputation for professional excellence and integrity and are seen as one of the regions leading firms. From our network of five residential sales offices and three residential lettings offices, we provide our clients with high standards of professional residential agency services.

If you are looking for a property agent, please contact us and we will be able to assist you in all your property requirements.

Our Residential Sales Branches

Waite & Co. Ilkley
25 Church Street
Ilkley
West Yorkshire
LS29 9DR
01943 607100
ilkley@waiteandco.co.uk
Waite & Co. Bingley
83/85 Main Street
Bingley
West Yorkshire
BD16 2JA
01274 552081
bingley@waiteandco.co.uk
Waite & Co. Otley
24 Market Place
Otley
West Yorkshire
LS21 3AQ
01943 468999
otley@waiteandco.co.uk
Waite & Co. Guiseley
74 Otley Road
Guiseley
Leeds
LS20 8BH
01943 870970
guiseley@waiteandco.co.uk
Waite & Co. Horsforth
101/103 New Road Side
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 4QD
0113 2390012
horsforth@waiteandco.co.uk
 

Our Residential Lettings Branches

Waite & Co. Ilkley
25 Church Street
Ilkley
West Yorkshire
LS29 9DR
01943 607100
lettings@waiteandco.co.uk
Waite & Co. Bingley
83/85 Main Street
Bingley
West Yorkshire
BD16 2JA
01274 552081
lettings@waiteandco.co.uk
Waite & Co. Horsforth
101/103 New Road Side
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 4QD
0113 2390012
horsforthlettings@waiteandco.co.uk